Welcome Back, Lindsey.

Not Lindsey?

Online Banking Login

Home >> About Us

Officers & Directors

Board of Directors

Charles D. Eastman President, PNB, Director since 1982
James A. Rinella Retired, CPA, Director since 1988
Reynolds M. Everett Jr. Attorney, Barash & Everett, P.C., Director since 1996
Robert Ver Heecke
Randy L. Carton
Robert E. Eastman
Retired, Director since 1988
Sr. VP and Cashier, PNB, Director since 2015
IT Consultant, Dartmouth College, Director since 2015


Charles D. Eastman President and Trust Officer
Randy L. Carton
Senior Vice President and Cashier
Rebecca S. Ault 
Brian R. Craft
Eric P. Stewart
Randal S. Fransen
Senior Vice President, NMLS #529638
Vice President 
Vice President, NMLS #458023
Vice President & Farm Manager, Assistant Trust Officer
Magdalena Delgado Assistant Vice President, NMLS #514760
Tyler L. Glaser Assistant Vice President, NMLS #506272
Craig L. Lindstrom Assistant Vice President, NMLS #509725
Nicole L. Lanxon
Assistant Vice President, NMLS #392979
Darlos J. Stroud Assistant Vice President & Compliance Officer
Lindsey K. Marshall Human Resources Manager
Scott A. Hansen Director of IT
Tracy L. Lamb Controller
Jodie A. DeSchepper Investments
Emily J. Solis BSA Officer
Ramona M. Constantine Assistant Cashier
Mary E. Robbins Assistant Cashier
Rachel L. Slusser
Hillary K. Gaffey
Michelle D. DeRycke
Amy S. Johnson
Wendy K. Cantu
Customer Service Supervisor
Operations Supervisor
Operations Supervisor
Operations Supervisor
Operations Supervisor & Lender, NMLS #673698
Pam L. Hill 
Director of Internal Audit